FoV Team

FESTIVAL BOARD
Damon Wise (Chair)
Peter Choraziak
Joan Wright OAM
Lara Giddings
Janet Carding
Kate Darian-Smith
GJ Farrell

FESTIVAL TEAM

Festival Director
Peter Choraziak – peter@festivalofvoices.com

Executive Producer

Nadine Rowell – nadine@festivalofvoices.com

Choral Producer
Ben Mackey – ben@festivalofvoices.com

Choral Curator

Joan Wright OAM

Programmer / Producer

Ange Boxall – ange@festivalofvoices.com

Production Manager

Nic Robertson – nic@festivalofvoices.com

Marketing Manager

Jen Murnaghan – jen@festivalofvoices.com

Ticketing & Office Manager

Linda Morrow – linda@festivalofvoices.com

PR and Media
Timmins Ray Public Relations – romany@timminsray.com.au

Pop Up Choir Coordinators

Emilia Ward and Alan Ward – popup@festivalofvoices.com

Food and Beverage Manager

Sarah Joseph – sarah@festivalofvoices.com

Tasmania Sings Coordinator
Kerry Bennett – kerry@festivalofvoices.com

Graphic Design

Cathy McAuliffe Design

Web development and online services

Crease Advertising

Bookkeeper

Louise Blaik

Legal Advisor

Groom Kennedy Lawyers & Advisors